# **Point Loma Cluster Schools Foundation**

Nine Unique Schools - One Unified Cluster

## PL Cluster General Board Meeting Agenda Monday, May 2, 2016

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Suzy Reid, 5 min.
- 2. Cluster Congress follow-up Kirstin Rone, 10 min.
- 3. Special Presentation of the Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Draft Kimie Lochtefeld, Area 3 Superintendent, 50 min
- 4. PLCSF Executive Board Positions 2016-17 school year Suzy, 10 min.
- 5. Public Comment, 5 min.

PO Box 7866 San Diego, CA 92167 501(c) (3) Tax ID # 26-2328460

#### **Board of Directors 2015-2016**

### **Point Loma High School**

Hans Becker, Principal <u>Open</u>, Teacher Michelle Huber, Parent <u>Open</u>, Parent <u>Correia Middle School</u>

Jonathan McDade, Principal Deane Denzien, Teacher Karen Coutts, Parent

Tricia Cox, Parent

**Dana Middle School** 

Scott Irwin, Principal Gisella Gigglberger, Teacher Kaylee Leonard, Parent/Treasurer Kirstin Rone, Parent

## **Cabrillo Elementary School**

Irene Hightower, Principal Kelly Touhill, Teacher Taya Pace-Kitchen, Parent <u>Open</u>, Parent

## **Dewey Elementary School**

Tanya McMillin, Principal Ruth Rappaport-Power, Teacher Becky DuBois, Parent <u>Open</u>, Parent

#### **Loma Portal Elementary School**

Rebecca Penh, Principal Reyna Turner, Teacher Laura Choukri, Parent Bryan Farmer, Parent Ocean Beach Elementary School

Marco Drapeau, Principal Lauren Vacchi, Teacher Suzy Reid, Parent/President <u>Open</u>, Parent

## **Silvergate Elementary School**

Maria Vidal-Fowler, Principal Arielle Sykes, Teacher Melinda Albright, Parent/Vice-President Annette Austin, Parent

#### **Sunset View Elementary School**

Jamey Jaramillo, Principal Tammy Eastley, Teacher Tracy Morton, Parent Gavin Ching, Parent

